Select Page

DISABILITY SERVICES: STAFF header_icon


Disability Services at Point University has an impressive record of providing academic accommodations to students with a variety of disabilities. Our staff works diligently to assist in the implementation of the reasonable accommodations listed on the student’s accommodation plan.

Kathy David, Director of Disability Services
Point University Office of Disability Services
2450 Piedmont Road NE | Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30324
(P) 404-460-2480
(F) 404-214-0648
(E) Kathy.David@point.edu

Terri Carroll, Enrollment Services Coordinator
Coordinator for Disability Testing-PTC
(E) Terri.Carroll@point.edu

Roxane Pace, Savannah Site Director
Coordinator for Disability Testing-SAV
(E) Roxane.Pace@point.edu

Blair Walker
West Point Site Director
Coordinator for Disability Testing-WP
(E) Blair.Walker@point.edu

Jessica Mazaheri, Director of the Educational
Resource Center & Coordinator of Disability
Services-West Point
(P) 706-385-1480
(E) Jessica.Mazaheri@point.edu

Ana Gilleylen, Birmingham Site Director
Coordinator for Disability Testing-BHM
(E) Ana.Gilleylen@point.edu

Melissa Roberts, McDonough Site Director
Coordinator for Disability Testing-MCD
(E) Melissa.Roberts@point.edu