Name Title Department
Dr. Joann Adeogun Professor of Business, CGPS Business & Leadership Department Chair Business and Leadership
Dr. Rebecca Aquino Instructor of Science Math & Science
Dr. Butch Beach Professor of Criminal Justice Counseling & Human Services
Kristen Berry Instructor of Communications Humanities
Dr. Joshua Boyd Director of Athletic Bands Fine Arts
Dr. Holly Carey Professor of Biblical Studies Biblical Studies
Dr. Byron Cartwright Professor of Music, Department Chair Fine Arts
Dr. Katie Cartwright Professor of Music Theory and Piano Fine Arts
Donnie Cook Assistant Professor of Science Math & Science
Simone Cox Associate Professor of Counseling & Human Services Counseling & Human Services
Dr. Jennifer Allen Craft Associate Professor of Theology and Humanities Biblical Studies
Dr. James Donovan Professor of Education, Hybrid Program Education
Dr. DJ Dycus Professor of English and Humanities Humanities
Dr. Gordon Griffin Instructor of Biblical Studies and Ministries Bible and Ministry
Dr. Jeffery Haverly Professor of Business Business
Dr. Tia Herrington Associate Professor of Education and Science Education
Dr. Maurita Hodge Assistant Professor of Human Relations, CGPS Social & Behavioral Sciences Department Chair Social and Behavioral Sciences
Sarah Huxford Assistant Professor of Communications, Editor of Point Magazine Business
Wye Huxford Professor of Biblical Studies and Theology, Vice President for Spiritual Development and Dean of the Chapel, Department Chair, Biblical Studies Biblical Studies
Dr. Bethany Huxford-Davis Instructor in Business and Organizational Leadership Business and Leadership
Dr. Tom Javarinis Professor of Business, MBA Program Coordinator Business and Leadership
Dr. Alan Kemper Professor of Business Business
Dr. Allison Kemper Associate Professor of Science Math & Science
Dr. Kim Macenczak Professor of History and Education, Humanities Department Chair Humanities
Jessica Mazaheri Instructor of English Humanities
Dr. Gregory Moffatt Professor of Psychology Counseling & Human Services
Dr. John Morris Professor of Biblical Studies and Christian Ministry, Department Chair, Christian Ministries Bible and Ministry
Leslie Newhouse Professor of Mathematics Math & Science
Andrea Pope-Smith Instructor of Sociology Counseling & Human Services
Dr. Lee Reese Assistant Vice President for Graduate and Professional Studies Bible and Ministry
Dr. Joshua Rice Instructor of New Testament Bible and Ministry
Carlye Schock Instructor of English Humanities
Dr. Lacey Southerland Professor of Education, CGPS Education Department Chair Education
Trish Stuart Instructor of Sociology/Social Work Counseling & Human Services
Grant Vickery Instructor of English Humanities
Dr. Todd Weaver Professor of Business, Business Department Chair Business
Valarie Williams Director of Online Learning and Instructional Design and Arts & Sciences Department Chair Math & Science
Dr. Dedra Woolfolk Professor of Science, Department Chair Math & Science