Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Area Department Title Telephone Email
Bartlett Stacy Advancement Institutional Advancement Chief Advancement and Enrollment Officer 706-385-1100 stacy.bartlett@point.edu
Bonner Brad Enrollment Management Admissions Admissions Counselor 706-385-1207 brad.bonner@point.edu
Brown Natalie Advancement Institutional Advancement Project Manager 706-385-1487 nbrown@point.edu
Clark Lindsey Business Office Accounts Payable Accounts Payable Specialist 706-385-1424 lindsey.clark@point.edu
da Costa Savannah Enrollment Management Admissions Admission Counselor 706-385-1022 savanah.dacosta@point.edu
Daum Adam Operations Athletics - Trainer Head Athletics Trainer 470-585-8545 adam.daum@point.edu
Deer Jake Operations Athletics - Men's Basketball Head Coach - Men's Basketball 706-385-1465 jake.deer@point.edu
Denson Rudie Operations Athletics - Basketball Associate Coach - Women's Basketball 706-3851409 rudie.denson@point.edu
Dial Chase Enrollment Management Student Life Assistant Director of Residence Life 706-385-1040 chase.dial@point.edu
Dixon Julius Operations Athletics - Football Head Coach - Football 706-385-1423 julius.dixon@point.edu
Douglas Randy Operations Athletics - Soccer Head Coach - Women's Soccer 706-385-1410 randy.douglas@point.edu
Feeley Sean Operations Athletics - Lacrosse Head Coach - Men's Lacrosse 706-385-1435 sean.feeley@point.edu
Flournoy Eric Operations Security Director of Security 706-350-3071 eric.flournoy@point.edu
Gann Logan Enrollment Management Admissions Assistant Director - Admissions 706-385-1008 logan.gann@point.edu
Griffin Lara Beth Operations Athletics - Cheerleading Head Coach - Cheerleading 706-385-1416 lara.griffin@point.edu
Hardnett Holly Finance Financial Aid Financial Aid Specialist 706-385-1046 holly.hardnett@point.edu
Harrison Darryl Academics Academics Academic Administration Advisor 706-385-1098 darryl.harrison@point.edu
Hassell Rusty Enrollment Management Admissions Executive Director of Enrollment Management 706-385-1503 rusty.hassell@point.edu
Herrera Joe Operations Athletics - Volleyball Head Women's Volleyball Coach 770-309-9539 joe.herrera@point.edu
Huxford Wye Spiritual Formation Spiritual Life Vice President for Spiritual Formation & Dean of the Chapel 706-385-1012 wye.huxford@point.edu
Jackson Tiffany Enrollment Management Admissions Office Manager 706-385-1208 tiffany.jackson@point.edu
Jennings Taylor Operations Athletics Athletic Coordinator taylor.jennings@point.edu
Johnson Kara Advancement Communications Director of Communications 706-385-1477 kara.johnson@point.edu
King Donna Finance Financial Aid Financial Aid Specialist 706-385-1039 donna.king@point.edu
Kite Derek Operations Athletics - Swim Team Head Coach 706-588-8784 derek.kite@point.edu
Lawrence Illya Enrollment Management Student Life Assistant Dean of Students 706-385-1072 illya.lawrence@point.edu
Mark Ebony Finance Financial Aid Financial Aid Specialist 706-385-1211 ebony.mark@point.edu
Mayes Rodney Operations Athletics - Men's Basketball Associate Coach 706-385-1404 rodney.mayes@point.edu
Ormsby Angela Operations Athletics - Golf Head Coach - Women's Golf 706-254-3397 angela.ormsby@point.edu
Paine Steven Operations Athletics - Golf Head Coach - Men's Golf 706-588-8211 steven.paine@point.edu
Rojas Bianca Operations Athletics - Lacrosse Head Coach - Women's Lacrosse 706-385-1433 bianca.rojas@point.edu
Schaaf Laura Enrollment Management Student Life Dean of Students 706-385-1122 laura.schaaf@point.edu
Schlichting Kayla Operations Athletics Sports Information Director 706-385-1093 kayla.schlichting@point.edu
Schmidt Amanda Finance Student Accounts Director of Student Accounts 706-385-1065 amanda.schmidt@point.edu
Simpson Chad Operations Athletics - Tennis Head Coach - Men's Tennis 706-385-1421 chad.simpson@point.edu
Skelton Devin Operations Athletics - Baseball Assistant Coach - Baseball 706-385-1412 devin.skelton@point.edu
Slusher Cathy Enrollment Management Admissions Admissions Counselor 706-385-1052 cathy.slusher@point.edu
Tyler Jennifer Operations Athletics - Softball Head Coach - Softball 706-385-1445 jennifer.tyler@point.edu
Tyler John Operations Athletics - Baseball Head Coach - Baseball 706-385-1403 john.tyler@point.edu
Underwood Mary Susan Enrollment Management Hospitality Director of Guest & Community Relations 706-385-1010 marysusan.underwood@point.edu
Witt Cassidy Enrollment Management Registrar Registrar 706-385-1048 cassidy.witt@point.edu
Webb Wendy Finance Student Accounts Student Accounts Representative 706-385-1461 wendy.webb@point.edu
Wozniak Mark Operations Athletics - Soccer Head Coach - Men's Soccer 706-385-1434 mark.wozniak@point.edu
Wood Tiffany Enrollment Management Admissions Vice President of Admissions 706-385-1019 tiffany.wood@point.edu
Wooley Tory Operations Athletics - Basketball Head Coach - Women's Basketball 706-385-1405 tory.wooley@point.edu