Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Area Department Title Telephone Email
Bartlett Stacy Advancement Institutional Advancement Chief of Staff (706) 784-8584 stacy.bartlett@point.edu
Bonner Brad Enrollment Management Admissions Senior Admission Counselor (706) 784-8610 brad.bonner@point.edu
Brown Charity Operations Athletics Assistant Coach - Women's Baskettball andrea.brown@point.edu
Butcher Kassi Operations Athletics Sports Information Director (706) 784-8578 kassi.butcher@point.edu
Clark Lindsey Business Office Accounts Payable Accounts Payable Specialist (706) 784-8657 lindsey.clark@point.edu
da Costa Savannah Enrollment Management Admissions Senior Admission Counselor (706) 784-8515 savanah.dacosta@point.edu
Deer Jake Operations Athletics - Men's Basketball Head Coach - Men's Basketball (706) 784-8672 jake.deer@point.edu
Dial Chase Enrollment Management Student Life Director of Residence Life (706) 784-8521 chase.dial@point.edu
Douglas Randy Operations Athletics - Soccer Head Coach - Women's Soccer (706) 784-8639 randy.douglas@point.edu
Dunlap Nate Diversity and Inclusion Presidential Office Chief Diversity Officer 706-784-8708 nate.dunlap@point.edu
Fawley Robert Operations Security Chief of Security (706) 784-8668 robert.fawley@point.edu
Gann Logan Enrollment Management Admissions Director of Admissions (706) 784-8504 logan.gann@point.edu
Griffin Lara Beth Operations Athletics - Cheerleading Head Coach - Cheerleading (706) 784-8646 lara.griffin@point.edu
Hardnett Holly Finance Financial Aid Director of Financial Aid (706) 784-8532 holly.hardnett@point.edu
Hassell Rusty Enrollment Management Admissions Chief Enrollment Officer (706) 784-8685 rusty.hassell@point.edu
Huxford Wye Spiritual Formation Spiritual Life Vice President for Spiritual Formation & Dean of the Chapel (706) 784-8506 wye.huxford@point.edu
Jennings Taylor Operations Athletics Athletic Coordinator (706) 784-8647 taylor.jennings@point.edu
King Donna Finance Financial Aid Financial Aid Specialist (706) 784-8716 donna.king@point.edu
Kite Derek Operations Athletics - Swim Team Head Coach (706) 784-8636 derek.kite@point.edu
Lawrence Illya Enrollment Management Student Life Assistant Dean of Students (706) 784-8557 illya.lawrence@point.edu
Pearson Faith Operations Athletics - Volleyball Head Coach (706) 784-8638 faith.pearson@point.edu
Rojas Bianca Operations Athletics - Lacrosse Head Coach - Women's Lacrosse (706) 784-8660 bianca.rojas@point.edu
Schaaf Laura Enrollment Management Student Life Dean of Students (706) 784-8604 laura.schaaf@point.edu
Schmidt Amanda Finance Student Accounts Director of Student Accounts (706) 784-8545 amanda.schmidt@point.edu
Skelton Devin Operations Athletics - Baseball Assistant Coach - Baseball devin.skelton@point.edu
Story Lauyrn Enrollment Management Admissions Enrollment Office Manager (706) 784-8609 lauryn.story@point.edu
Tyler Jennifer Operations Athletics - Softball Head Coach - Softball (706) 784-8666 jennifer.tyler@point.edu
Tyler John Operations Athletics - Baseball Head Coach - Baseball (706) 784-8666 john.tyler@point.edu
Underwood Mary Susan Enrollment Management Hospitality Director of Guest & Community Relations (706) 784-8505 marysusan.underwood@point.edu
Webb Wendy Finance Student Accounts Student Accounts Representative (706) 784-8671 wendy.webb@point.edu
White Jaunelle Operations Athletics Athletic Director 706-784-8541 jaunelle.white@point.edu
Widener Elsie Dual-Credit Enrollment Admissions Savannah Site Manager 912-629-3855 elsie.widener@point.edu
Wozniak Mark Operations Athletics - Soccer Head Coach - Men's Soccer (706) 784-8652 mark.wozniak@point.edu
Wood Tiffany Enrollment Management Admissions Vice President of Strategic Initiatives (706) 784-8513 tiffany.wood@point.edu
Wooley Tory Operations Athletics - Basketball Head Coach - Women's Basketball (706) 784-8627 tory.wooley@point.edu