Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Area Department Title Telephone Email
Bartlett Stacy Advancement Institutional Advancement Chief of Staff 706-385-1100 stacy.bartlett@point.edu
Bonner Brad Enrollment Management Admissions Senior Admission Counselor 706-385-1207 brad.bonner@point.edu
Brown Charity Operations Athletics Assistant Coach - Women's Baskettball 706-3851409 andrea.brown@point.edu
Butcher Kassi Operations Athletics Sports Information Director 706-385-1093 kassi.butcher@point.edu
Clark Lindsey Business Office Accounts Payable Accounts Payable Specialist 706-385-1424 lindsey.clark@point.edu
da Costa Savannah Enrollment Management Admissions Senior Admission Counselor 706-385-1022 savanah.dacosta@point.edu
Davis Cassidy Enrollment Management Registrar Registrar 706-385-1048 cassidy.davis@point.edu
Deer Jake Operations Athletics - Men's Basketball Head Coach - Men's Basketball 706-385-1465 jake.deer@point.edu
Dial Chase Enrollment Management Student Life Assistant Director of Residence Life 706-385-1040 chase.dial@point.edu
Douglas Randy Operations Athletics - Soccer Head Coach - Women's Soccer 706-385-1410 randy.douglas@point.edu
Fawley Robert Operations Security Chief of Security 706-518-6730 robert.fawley@point.edu
Gann Logan Enrollment Management Admissions Director of Admissions 706-385-1008 logan.gann@point.edu
Griffin Lara Beth Operations Athletics - Cheerleading Head Coach - Cheerleading 706-385-1416 lara.griffin@point.edu
Hardnett Holly Finance Financial Aid Director of Financial Aid Specialist 706-385-1046 holly.hardnett@point.edu
Hassell Rusty Enrollment Management Admissions Chief Enrollment Officer 706-385-1503 rusty.hassell@point.edu
Hunn Alan Advancement Institutional Advancement Director of Development 706-385-1042 alan.hunn@point.edu
Huxford Wye Spiritual Formation Spiritual Life Vice President for Spiritual Formation & Dean of the Chapel 706-385-1012 wye.huxford@point.edu
Jennings Taylor Operations Athletics Athletic Coordinator taylor.jennings@point.edu
King Donna Finance Financial Aid Financial Aid Specialist 706-385-1039 donna.king@point.edu
Kite Derek Operations Athletics - Swim Team Head Coach 706-588-8784 derek.kite@point.edu
Lawrence Illya Enrollment Management Student Life Assistant Dean of Students 706-385-1072 illya.lawrence@point.edu
Pearson Faith Operations Athletics - Volleyball Head Coach 706-385-1413 faith.pearson@point.edu
Rojas Bianca Operations Athletics - Lacrosse Head Coach - Women's Lacrosse 706-385-1433 bianca.rojas@point.edu
Schaaf Laura Enrollment Management Student Life Dean of Students 706-385-1122 laura.schaaf@point.edu
Schmidt Amanda Finance Student Accounts Director of Student Accounts 706-385-1065 amanda.schmidt@point.edu
Skelton Devin Operations Athletics - Baseball Assistant Coach - Baseball 706-385-1412 devin.skelton@point.edu
Story Lauyrn Enrollment Management Admissions Enrollment Office Manager 706-385-1202 lauryn.story@point.edu
Tyler Jennifer Operations Athletics - Softball Head Coach - Softball 706-385-1445 jennifer.tyler@point.edu
Tyler John Operations Athletics - Baseball Head Coach - Baseball 706-385-1403 john.tyler@point.edu
Underwood Mary Susan Enrollment Management Hospitality Director of Guest & Community Relations 706-385-1010 marysusan.underwood@point.edu
Webb Wendy Finance Student Accounts Student Accounts Representative 706-385-1461 wendy.webb@point.edu
White Jaunelle Operations Athletics Athletic Director 706-784-8541 jaunelle.white@point.edu
Widener Elsie Dual-Credit Enrollment Admissions Savannah Site Manager 912-629-3855 elsie.widener@point.edu
Wozniak Mark Operations Athletics - Soccer Head Coach - Men's Soccer 706-385-1434 mark.wozniak@point.edu
Wood Tiffany Enrollment Management Admissions Vice President of Strategic Initiatives 706-385-1019 tiffany.wood@point.edu
Wooley Tory Operations Athletics - Basketball Head Coach - Women's Basketball 706-385-1405 tory.wooley@point.edu