Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Area Department Title Telephone Email
Bain Michael Academics Library Director of Library Services 706-385-1097 michael.bain@point.edu
Barnhart Wendy Business Business & Finance CFO 706-385-1017 wendy.barnhart@point.edu
Bartlett Stacy Enrollment Management Admissions Vice President of Enrollment Management 706-385-1100 stacy.bartlett@point.edu
Beirne Chris Advancement Institutional Advancement University Relations Director 706-385-1120 chris.beirne@point.edu
Beverly Shelby Operations Athletics - Women's Lacrosse Head Coach - Women's Lacrosse 706-385-1433 shelby.beverly@point.edu
Brewer George Operations Athletics - Football Defensive Coordinator 706-385-1422 george.brewer@point.edu
Broderick Bethany Advancement Media & Communications Electronic & Media Communications Specialist 706-385-1444 bethany.broderick@point.edu
Brown Bethany Spiritual Formation Spiritual Life Administrative Assistant 706-385-1450 bethany.brown@point.edu
Brown Billy Operations Information Technology Enterprise Applications Support Tech 706-385-1084 billy.brown@point.edu
Brown Steven Operations Athletics - Baseball Assistant Coach - Baseball 706-385-1000 steven.brown@point.edu
Bumpers Richard Advancement Institutional Advancement Director of Development 404-460-2468 richard.bumpers@point.edu
Busby Jan Finance Student Accounts Student Accounts Representative 706-385-1104 jan.busby@point.edu
Callahan Jonathan Operations Athletics - Soccer Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer 706-385-1434 jonathan.callahan@point.edu
Carey Warren Operations Information Technology Enterprise Application Systems Administrator 706-385-1063 warren.carey@point.edu
Carroll Terri Enrollment Management Admissions Site Director - Peachtree City 678-593-3118 terri.carroll@point.edu
Carter-Young Nneka Enrollment Management Student Life Assistant Dean of Students 706-385-1025 nneka.carter@point.edu
Casterlin Barry Operations Athletics - Football Offensive Coordinator 706-385-1411 barry.casterlin@point.edu
Clifton Jonathan Enrollment Management Student Life Graduate Assistant - Housing 706-385-1060 jonathan.clifton@point.edu
Cochran Sherry Finance Financial Aid Financial Aid Specialist 706-385-1039 sherry.cochran@point.edu
Coleman Richard Academics Library Librarian 404-460-2474 richard.coleman@point.edu
Cummins Jeremy Operations Information Technology Help Desk Technician 706-385-1493 jeremy.cummins@point.edu
da Costa Ruan Pracademics Business Pracademic Project Manager 706-385-1487 rdacosta@point.edu
Daniels Rhonda Enrollment Management Registrar Assistant Registrar 706-385-1044 rhonda.daniels@point.edu
Daum Adam Operations Athletics - Trainer Head Athletics Trainer 470-585-8545 adam.daum@point.edu
Davis Chris Academics Online & Continuing Education Vice President - Online & Continuing Education 706-385-1041 chris.davis@point.edu
Demps Felicia Enrollment Management Dual Enrollment Director - Peachtree City 678-593-3110 felicia.demps@point.edu
Denson Rudie Operations Athletics - Basketball Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball 706-385-1409 rudie.denson@point.edu
Dial Chase Enrollment Management Admissions Assistant Director of Admissions 706-385-1040 chase.dial@point.edu
Dixon Julius Operations Athletics - Football Head Coach - Football 706-385-1423 julius.dixon@point.edu
Dorminy Bill Operations Information Technology Director of Technology Infrastructure & Services 706-385-1466 bill.dorminy@point.edu
Douglas Randy Operations Athletics - Soccer Head Coach - Women's Soccer 706-385-1410 randy.douglas@point.edu
Esquite Rebecca Enrollment Management Admissions Enrollment Office Coordinator 706-385-1202 rebecca.esquite@point.edu
Feeley Sean Operations Athletics - Lacrosse Head Coach - Men's Lacrosse 706-385-1435 sean.feeley@point.edu
Flournoy Eric Operations Security Director of Security 706-350-3071 eric.flournoy@point.edu
Francis Lance Operations Operations Chief Operating Officer 706-385-1062 lance.francis@point.edu
Gates Tareva Enrollment Management Financial Aid Financial Aid Specialist 706-3851436 tareva.gates@point.edu
Gill Crystal Enrollment Management Registrar Academic Support Specialist - Access-Lindbergh 404-460-2481 crystal.gill@point.edu
Glenn Dennis Academics Accreditation & Assessment Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness & Dean of Accreditation 706-385-1064 dennis.glenn@point.edu
Green Brian Operations Information Technology Help Desk Technician 706-385-1498 brian.green@point.edu
Griffin Lara Beth Operations Athletics - Cheerleading Head Coach - Cheerleading 706-385-1416 lara.griffin@point.edu
Hamilton Katherine Advancement Media & Communication Communications Manager 706-385-1477 katherine.hamilton@point.edu
Haralson Ross Enrollment Management Admissions Director Online Student Services 404-460-2470 ross.haralson@point.edu
Harrison Darryl Academics Academics Chief Academic Officer 706-385-1098 darryl.harrison@point.edu
Hassell Rusty Enrollment Management Admissions Executive Director of Enrollment Management 706-385-1503 rusty.hassell@point.edu
Hawkins KaReem Operations Athletics - Football Assistant Coach - Football 706-3851426 kareem.hawkins@point.edu
Henderson Jess Enrollment Management Admissions Enrollment Data Specialist 706-385-1209 jess.henderson@point.edu
Hickman Lee Enrollment Management Hospitality Receptionist 706-385-1001 lee.hickman@point.edu
Hicks Marquis Operations Athletics - Basketball Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball 706-385-1000 marquis.hicks@point.edu
Higdon Troy Operations Auxiliary Services Director of Auxilary Services 706-385-1066 troy.higdon@point.edu
Hodge Margaret Operations Human Resources Director of Human Resources 706-385-1069 margaret.hodge@point.edu
Hollar Kristen Business Business & Finance Sr. Accountant 706-385-1071 kristen.hollar@point.edu
Hollar Trey Operations Athletics - Trainer Trainer 706-385-1419 trey.hollar@point.edu
Hollis Sarah Finance Student Accounts Student Accounts Representative 706-385-1458 sarah.hollis@point.edu
Howard Priscilla Business Business & Finance Payroll and Accounting Specialist 706-385-1468 priscilla.howard@point.edu
Hubbard Marsha Enrollment Management Student Life Women's Residence Director 706-385-1127 marsha.hubbard@point.edu
Hull Logan Enrollment Management Admissions Admissions Counselor 706-385-1008 logan.hull@point.edu
Huxford Wye Spiritual Formation Spiritual Life Vice President for Spiritual Formation & Dean of the Chapel 706-385-1012 wye.huxford@point.edu
Jahn Kelly Operations Athletics - Training Trainer 706-385-1400 kelly.jahn@point.edu
James Arlene Enrollment Management Dual Enrollment Dual Credit Enrollment Coordinator - Peachtree City 678-593-3106 arlene.james@point.edu
James Jake Operations Athletics - Football Assistant Coach - Football 706-385-1427 jake.james@point.edu
James Keith Enrollment Management Student Life Community Life Manager 706-385-1117 keith.james@point.edu
Johnson Doug Enrollment Management Admissions Associate Director of Online Student Services 404-460-2467 doug.johnson@point.edu
Jones Amanda Operations Athletics - Volleyball Head Coach - Women's Volleyball 706-385-1413 amanda.jones@point.edu
Jones Megan Finance Financial Aid Financial Aid Specialist 706-385-1042 megan.jones@point.edu
Kelly Kaymee Operations Athletics - Swimming Head Coach - Men's Swim 404-293-4656 kaymee.kelly@point.edu
Killcreas Obie Enrollment Management Registrar Interim Registrar 706-385-1088 obie.killcreas@point.edu
Lanier John Finance Student Accounts Director Student Accounts 706-385-1065 john.lanier@point.edu
Lawrence Illya Enrollment Management Student Life Assistant Dean of Students 706-385-1072 illya.lawrence@point.edu
Lenarz Jonathan Operations Athletics - Soccer Head Coach Men's Soccer & Assistant Athletic Director 706-385-1420 jonathan.lenarz@point.edu
Mackey Bruce Operations Athletics - Football Assistant Coach - Football 706-385-1426 bruce.mackey@point.edu
Malmberg Kyle Academics Online & Continuing Education Assistant Director 678-593-3119 kyle.malmberg@point.edu
Mazaheri Jessica Academics Developmental Learning Director of Disability Services 706-385-1480 jessica.mazaheri@point.edu
McCaughey Lara Enrollment Management Registrar Registrar Coordinator 706-385-1460 lara.mccaughey@point.edu
McGinnis Heather Business Business & Finance Accounts Payable Administrator 706-385-1424 heather.mcginnis@point.edu
Morgan Janifer Finance Financial Aid Director of Financial Aid 706-385-1045 janifer.morgan@point.edu
Mullins Jane Finance Financial Aid Assistant to Student Accounts 706-385-1113 jane.mullins@point.edu
Nieto Katie Enrollment Management Registrar Assistant Registrar 706-385-1047 katie.nieto@point.edu
Ormsby Angela Operations Athletics - Golf Head Coach - Women's Golf 706-254-3397 angela.ormsby@point.edu
Pace Roxane Enrollment Management Admissions Site Director - Savannah 912-629-3855 roxanne.pace@point.edu
Paine Steven Operations Athletics - Golf Head Coach - Men's Golf 706-315-1566 steven.paine@point.edu
Partridge Yolanda Business Business & Finance Accounting Clerk 706-385-1467 yolanda.partridge@point.edu
Phillips Donte Enrollment Management Admissions Admissions Counselor 706-385-1052 donte.phillips@point.edu
Rackow Eva Academics Fine Arts Fine Arts Coordinator 706-385-1049 eva.rackow@point.edu
Rangel Kristabelle Enrollment Management Admissions Admissions Counselor 706-385-1207 kristabelle.rangel@point.edu
Reese Leon Academics Online & Adult Degree Program Assistant Vice President - Online & Adult Degree Program - Peachtree City 404-460-2491 leon.reese@point.edu
Rorick Lindsay Operations Athletics Athletic Coordinator 706-385-1417 lindsay.rorick@point.edu
Russell Jarad Enrollment Management Student Life Director of Student Success 706-385-1127 jarad.russell@point.edu
Sanders Debbie Operations Information Technology IT Support Technician 706-385-1016 debbie.sanders@point.edu
Schaaf Laura Enrollment Management Student Life Dean of Students 706-385-1122 laura.schaaf@point.edu
Schwepker Steve Operations Athletics Sports Information Director 706-385-1093 steve.schwepker@point.edu
Simpson Chad Operations Athletics - Tennis Head Coach - Men's Tennis 706-385-1421 chad.simpson@point.edu
Slack Darryl Operations Athletics - Basketball Head Coach - Men's Basketball 706-385-1404 darryl.slack@point.edu
Slack Jessica Finance Financial Aid Senior Financial Aid Specialist 706-385-1046 jessica.slack@point.edu
Smith Evan Operations Auxiliary Services Golf Pro Shop Manager 770-298-4832 evan.smith@point.edu
Tinsley Janice Enrollment Management Admissions Assistant - Savannah 912-629-3856 janice.tinsley@point.edu
Tolbert Demetri Enrollment Management Student Life Graduate Assistant - Career & Calling Center 706-385-1123 demetri.tolbert@point.edu
Tyler Jennifer Operations Athletics - Softball Head Coach - Softball 706-385-1445 jennifer.tyler@point.edu
Tyler John Operations Athletics - Baseball Head Coach - Baseball 706-385-1403 john.tyler@point.edu
Tyler Zachery Operations Athletics - Cross Country Head Coach - Men's Cross Country 706-385-1408 zachery.tyler@point.edu
Underwood Mary Susan Enrollment Management Hospitality Director of Guest & Community Relations 706-385-1010 marysusan.underwood@point.edu
Walker Blair Enrollment Management Admissions Associate Director of Online Student Services 706-385-1464 blair.walker@point.edu
Warren Sarah Operations Athletics - Softball Assistant Coach - Softball 706-385-1415 sarah.warren@point.edu
Webb Wendy Finance Student Accounts Student Accounts Representative 706-385-1461 wendy.webb@point.edu
Whalen Stacie Academics Developmental Learning Assistant Director of Disability Services 404-460-2495 stacie.whalen@point.edu
Wheeler Danny Operations Athletics - Football Assistant Coach - Football 706-385-1429 danny.wheeler@point.edu
Williams Valarie Academics Online & Adult Degree Program Director - Online & Adult Degree Program 706-385-1015 valarie.williams@point.edu
Wilson Alan Operations Athletics Athletic Director 706-385-1059 alan.wilson@point.edu
Wilson Meribeth Finance Student Accounts Assistant Director of Student Accounts 706-385-1048 meribeth.wilson@point.edu
Wood Tiffany Enrollment Management Admissions Assistant Vice President 706-385-1019 tiffany.wood@point.edu
Wooley Tory Operations Athletics - Basketball Head Coach - Women's Basketball 706-385-1405 tory.wooley@point.edu
Yancey Amanda Academics Accreditation & Assessment Institutional Research Manager 706-385-1201 amanda.yancey@point.edu
Zierten Natalie Operations Athletics - Soccer Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer 706-385-1431 natalie.zierten@point.edu