Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Area Department Title Telephone Email
Bartlett Stacy Enrollment Management Admissions Vice President of Enrollment Management 706-385-1100 stacy.bartlett@point.edu
Beirne Chris Advancement Institutional Advancement University Relations Director 706-385-1120 chris.beirne@point.edu
Beverly Shelby Operations Athletics - Women's Lacrosse Head Coach - Women's Lacrosse 706-385-1433 shelby.beverly@point.edu
Boyd Josh Operations Athletics - Band Director of Athletic Bands 706-385-1111 Joshua.Boyd@point.edu
Busby Jan Advancement Institutional Advancement Advancement Services Coordinator 706-385-1075 jan.busby@point.edu
Carter-Young Nneka Enrollment Management Student Life Assistant Dean of Students 706-385-1025 nneka.carter@point.edu
Cochran Sherry Finance Financial Aid Financial Aid Specialist 706-385-1039 sherry.cochran@point.edu
da Costa Ruan Pracademics Business Pracademic Project Manager 706-385-1487 rdacosta@point.edu
da Costa Savannah Enrollment Management Admissions Admission Counselor 706-385-1022 savanah.dacosta@point.edu
Daniels Rhonda Enrollment Management Registrar Assistant Registrar 706-385-1044 rhonda.daniels@point.edu
Daum Adam Operations Athletics - Trainer Head Athletics Trainer 470-585-8545 adam.daum@point.edu
Dial Chase Enrollment Management Admissions Assistant Director of Admissions 706-385-1040 chase.dial@point.edu
Dixon Julius Operations Athletics - Football Head Coach - Football 706-385-1423 julius.dixon@point.edu
Douglas Randy Operations Athletics - Soccer Head Coach - Women's Soccer 706-385-1410 randy.douglas@point.edu
Esquite Rebecca Enrollment Management Admissions Enrollment Office Coordinator 706-385-1202 rebecca.esquite@point.edu
Feeley Sean Operations Athletics - Lacrosse Head Coach - Men's Lacrosse 706-385-1435 sean.feeley@point.edu
Flournoy Eric Operations Security Director of Security 706-350-3071 eric.flournoy@point.edu
Gates Tareva Enrollment Management Financial Aid Financial Aid Specialist 706-3851436 tareva.gates@point.edu
Glenn Dennis Academics Accreditation & Assessment Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness & Dean of Accreditation 706-385-1064 dennis.glenn@point.edu
Griffin Lara Beth Operations Athletics - Cheerleading Head Coach - Cheerleading 706-385-1416 lara.griffin@point.edu
Harrison Darryl Academics Academics Chief Academic Officer 706-385-1098 darryl.harrison@point.edu
Hassell Rusty Enrollment Management Admissions Executive Director of Enrollment Management 706-385-1503 rusty.hassell@point.edu
Henderson Jess Enrollment Management Admissions Enrollment Data Specialist 706-385-1209 jess.henderson@point.edu
Higdon Troy Operations Auxiliary Services Director of Auxilary Services 706-385-1066 troy.higdon@point.edu
Hollis Sarah Finance Student Accounts Student Accounts Representative 706-385-1458 sarah.hollis@point.edu
Hubbard Marsha Enrollment Management Student Life Women's Residence Director 706-385-1117 marsha.hubbard@point.edu
Hull Logan Enrollment Management Admissions Admissions Counselor 706-385-1008 logan.hull@point.edu
Huxford Wye Spiritual Formation Spiritual Life Vice President for Spiritual Formation & Dean of the Chapel 706-385-1012 wye.huxford@point.edu
Jackson Tiffany Enrollment Management Admissions Office Coordinator 706-385-1208 tiffany.jackson@point.edu
Jones Amanda Operations Athletics - Volleyball Head Coach - Women's Volleyball 706-385-1413 amanda.jones@point.edu
Jones Megan Finance Financial Aid Financial Aid Specialist 706-385-1042 megan.jones@point.edu
Kelly Kaymee Operations Athletics - Swimming Head Coach - Men's Swim 404-293-4656 kaymee.kelly@point.edu
Killcreas Obie Enrollment Management Registrar Interim Registrar 706-385-1088 obie.killcreas@point.edu
Lanier John Finance Student Accounts Director Student Accounts 706-385-1065 john.lanier@point.edu
Lawrence Illya Enrollment Management Student Life Assistant Dean of Students 706-385-1072 illya.lawrence@point.edu
Lenarz Jonathan Operations Athletics - Soccer Head Coach Men's Soccer & Assistant Athletic Director 706-385-1420 jonathan.lenarz@point.edu
McCaughey Lara Enrollment Management Registrar Registrar Coordinator 706-385-1460 lara.mccaughey@point.edu
Morgan Janifer Finance Financial Aid Director of Financial Aid 706-385-1045 janifer.morgan@point.edu
Mullins Jane Finance Financial Aid Assistant to Student Accounts 706-385-1113 jane.mullins@point.edu
Nieto Katie Enrollment Management Registrar Assistant Registrar 706-385-1047 katie.nieto@point.edu
Ormsby Angela Operations Athletics - Golf Head Coach - Women's Golf 706-254-3397 angela.ormsby@point.edu
Paine Steven Operations Athletics - Golf Head Coach - Men's Golf 706-315-1566 steven.paine@point.edu
Phillips Donte Enrollment Management Admissions Admissions Counselor 706-385-1052 donte.phillips@point.edu
Russell Jarad Enrollment Management Student Life Director of Student Success 706-385-1127 jarad.russell@point.edu
Schaaf Laura Enrollment Management Student Life Dean of Students 706-385-1122 laura.schaaf@point.edu
Schwepker Steve Operations Athletics Sports Information Director 706-385-1093 steve.schwepker@point.edu
Simpson Chad Operations Athletics - Tennis Head Coach - Men's Tennis 706-385-1421 chad.simpson@point.edu
Slack Darryl Operations Athletics - Basketball Head Coach - Men's Basketball 706-385-1404 darryl.slack@point.edu
Slack Jessica Finance Financial Aid Senior Financial Aid Specialist 706-385-1046 jessica.slack@point.edu
Tyler Jennifer Operations Athletics - Softball Head Coach - Softball 706-385-1445 jennifer.tyler@point.edu
Tyler John Operations Athletics - Baseball Head Coach - Baseball 706-385-1403 john.tyler@point.edu
Tyler Zachery Operations Athletics - Cross Country Head Coach - Men's Cross Country 706-385-1408 zachery.tyler@point.edu
Underwood Mary Susan Enrollment Management Hospitality Director of Guest & Community Relations 706-385-1010 marysusan.underwood@point.edu
Witt Cassidy Enrollment Management Registrar Registrar Coordinator 706-385-1048 cassidy.witt@point.edu
Webb Wendy Finance Student Accounts Student Accounts Representative 706-385-1461 wendy.webb@point.edu
White Jessica Operations Auxiliary Services Golf Course & Event Center Coordinator 470-464-4669 jessica.white@point.edu
Williams Kati Enrollment Management Admissions Admission Counselor 706-385-1207 kati.williams@point.edu
Wood Tiffany Enrollment Management Admissions Assistant Vice President 706-385-1019 tiffany.wood@point.edu
Wooley Tory Operations Athletics - Basketball Head Coach - Women's Basketball 706-385-1405 tory.wooley@point.edu