Students Named to Omega Nu Lambda Honor Society

Omega Nu Lambda, a national honor society exclusive to online students, has named a group of students to Point University’s Delta chapter of the society. Omega Nu Lambda’s mission is to enhance the online experience by acknowledging, encouraging and connecting the online student community.

Criteria for membership include completing 15 hours of online studies with a cumulative GPA of 3.2 or better.

This fall’s honorees include:

Ernestina Chavez
Grayson Hucks
Samuel Abt
Miranda Strickland
Kevin Lee Rowlands
Christian Dewain Cosme
Sydney Aquino
Veronica Croft
Rodriquez Jenkins
Stacey Karausky
Terry Lynn Buffington
Sky Parrish
Kimberly Buffington
Brian Logan McDuffie