Location

The Point University Savannah site is located on the campus of Compassion Christian Church: 55 Al Henderson Blvd., Savannah, GA 31419.

Savannah Site – Main
(912) 629-3855
SavannahInfo@point.edu

IT Support – Main
(706) 385-1493
ITsupport@point.edu

Site Staff

Elsie Widener, Site Manager
(912) 629-3851
Elsie.Widener@point.edu

Steven Harn, DCE Faculty Supervisor
(912) 629-3852
Steven.Harn@point.edu

Chip WintersDCE Coordinator
(912) 629-3853
Chip.Winters@point.edu

Jenna PrinceDCE Specialist
(912) 629-3854
Jenna.Prince@point.edu

Janice TinsleyDCE Specialist
(912) 629-3856
Janice.Tinsley@point.edu

The Savannah location currently employs four full-time professors and twenty-five adjunct professors.

Savannah Starting Point

For new or potential applicants who would like information about enrolling at Point University’s Savannah site, application information for the next available semester can be found by clicking here.

For new students attending Point University’s Savannah site this semester, a video orientation walk through for the upcoming semester can be found by clicking here.